So many ideas, so little time…

April 9, 2010

So now I’m gonna blog. I figure it’s the perfect time to crank one up, since I can’t seem to find the time to write, paint, sew, quilt, or play music. It makes perfect sense to me.

It’s interesting that on this page, the “Move to Trash” button is located right next to the “Publish” button.

2 Responses to “So many ideas, so little time…”

  1. susan Says:

    Get busy girl. Your readers are waiting. When I started my blog I had this idea that it would make me a better writer. It didn’t of course but now at least I have the stories written down so in few years (when I can’t remember anything) I can use it as a second hard drive for my very own brain.


  2. I’m still suffering from andyrooneyphobia (the fear of blathering–no offense Mr. Rooney; I actually like what you have to say about 70% of the time.)


Leave a Reply

